Latest Products https://www.mrakjute.com Latest Products Thu, 23 Jun 2022 19:04:56 +0530 en-us https://www.mrakjute.com Jute Yarn https://www.mrakjute.com/jute-yarn.htm https://www.mrakjute.com/jute-yarn.htm Mon, 30 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Jute Yarn that can be availed in different qualities and sizes to meet the requirements of the clients. Our range of Jute Yarns is widely demanded in the market due to its high strength and durability. These Jute Yarns can be availed in various sizes as per the requirement. We are reckoned as a preeminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Jute Yarn. Jute Rice Bags https://www.mrakjute.com/jute-rice-bags.htm https://www.mrakjute.com/jute-rice-bags.htm Mon, 30 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Jute Rice Bags. The Rice Bags we make available are manufactured using excellent quality materials. In order to meet the diverse requirements of the buyers, we offer the bags in different sizes. Buyers are free to place bulk orders of the bags with us and we ensure their timely execution within the allocated timeframe. Jute Twine https://www.mrakjute.com/jute-twine.htm https://www.mrakjute.com/jute-twine.htm Mon, 30 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Yarn Hanks https://www.mrakjute.com/jute-yarn-hanks.htm https://www.mrakjute.com/jute-yarn-hanks.htm Mon, 30 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Bags https://www.mrakjute.com/jute-bags.htm https://www.mrakjute.com/jute-bags.htm Mon, 30 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Paddy Bags https://www.mrakjute.com/jute-paddy-bags.htm https://www.mrakjute.com/jute-paddy-bags.htm Mon, 30 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Sacking Bags https://www.mrakjute.com/jute-sacking-bags.htm https://www.mrakjute.com/jute-sacking-bags.htm Mon, 30 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Seed Bags https://www.mrakjute.com/jute-seed-bags.htm https://www.mrakjute.com/jute-seed-bags.htm Mon, 30 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Wheat Bags https://www.mrakjute.com/jute-wheat-bags.htm https://www.mrakjute.com/jute-wheat-bags.htm Mon, 30 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 wheat jute bags used to procure wheat crop , easy to use , best way to fillyour crop , no wastage , no damage in reasanble price Potato Bags https://www.mrakjute.com/potato-bags.htm https://www.mrakjute.com/potato-bags.htm Mon, 30 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 B Twill Bags https://www.mrakjute.com/b-twill-bags.htm https://www.mrakjute.com/b-twill-bags.htm Mon, 30 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Old Bardana https://www.mrakjute.com/old-bardana.htm https://www.mrakjute.com/old-bardana.htm Mon, 30 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Old Gunny Bags https://www.mrakjute.com/old-gunny-bags.htm https://www.mrakjute.com/old-gunny-bags.htm Mon, 30 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Yarn Spool https://www.mrakjute.com/jute-yarn-spool.htm https://www.mrakjute.com/jute-yarn-spool.htm Mon, 30 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zipper Bags https://www.mrakjute.com/zipper-bags.htm https://www.mrakjute.com/zipper-bags.htm Mon, 30 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Jute Bleached https://www.mrakjute.com/white-jute-bleached.htm https://www.mrakjute.com/white-jute-bleached.htm Mon, 30 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Shagun Potlis https://www.mrakjute.com/jute-shagun-potlis.htm https://www.mrakjute.com/jute-shagun-potlis.htm Mon, 30 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Rice Bags https://www.mrakjute.com/non-woven-rice-bags.htm https://www.mrakjute.com/non-woven-rice-bags.htm Mon, 30 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530